You are here

People - Staff

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Zimmerman, Mike Fiscal Specialist mickz@uw.edu
2066160551
Remote
Monday - Wednesday 8 AM to 5 PM
Zhao, Mengxia Research Scientist mxzhao@uw.edu CHB G027
Yu, Jiangbo Research Scientist jbyu@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
White, John Research Scientist jwhite3@uw.edu
206-616-6882
BAG 192J
Wedge, Frances Fiscal Specialist fwedge@uw.edu
Wadey, Brian Instrument Maker, Machine Shop brianw@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082
Tafreshi, Lynsey Director of Personnel lynseyt@uw.edu
206-221-7084
BAG 109G
Spooner, Allison Assistant to the Chair aspooner@uw.edu
206-543-1611
BAG 109J
working remotely
Soderlund, Kevin W Facilities & Machine Shop Manager kevins@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082B
Shauger, Gretchen (Littell) Payroll Coordinator glittell@uw.edu
206-543-8872
BAG 109Q
Shah, Eleanor Research Scientist ele1701@uw.edu BAG 012
Sczudlo, Kit Research Engineer kitscz@uw.edu
Schneider, Thomas Research Scientist tschneid@uw.edu
206-543-6665
BAG 012
Sadilek, Martin Research Scientist sadilek@uw.edu
206-543-4749
BAG 060
Roehrich, Adrienne Associate Manager, NMR Facility amr0311@uw.edu
206-543-1652
BAG 057
Robison, Tyler Grants Specialist robiso46@uw.edu
Renneberg, Casey Academic Director stampcl@uw.edu
206-543-9343
BAG 303B
Priszner, Michaela MSACST Program Adviser mhendrix@uw.edu
206-685-8444
CHL 129
Peterson, John Research Engineer peterson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1699
BAG 379 The Computer Support
Perera, Gayani Research Scientist gayani@uw.edu
206-221-2191
CHB 422
Pavelitz, Thomas Research Scientist pavelitz@uw.edu
206-543-5081
BAG 063B
Paranji, Rajan NMR Facility Manager rajanp@uw.edu
206-685-2581
BAG 065
Olenyik, Kelly Research Operations Manager olen@uw.edu
206-221-1247
BAG 203A
Nowlin, Katie Grants & Finance Manager kaitln@uw.edu
206.685.8445
Neshyba, Lisa IMOD Director of Education & Human Resource Development neshyl@uw.edu
206-543-3693
BAG 422C
Mullen, Angela Steuermann Director of Finance steuerma@uw.edu
206-685-2333
BAG 109C
Mudeppa, Devaraja Research Scientist devmg@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192Q
Miltner, Eleanor Fiscal Specialist elm1@uw.edu
206-221-8512
BAG 036J
Miller, Paul Administrator paulmil@uw.edu
206-543-1612
BAG 109F
Melton, Eddie Seminar & Event Coordinator emelynm@uw.edu
206-543-1656
BAG 203A
Mazhar, Hiba Budget/Fiscal Analyst hiba94@uw.edu
Li, Brenda Operations Manager lib102@uw.edu
Lee, Adrian Fiscal Specialist 1 aclee062@uw.edu
La Voy, David Scientific Instructional Technician dhlavoy@uw.edu
Kurtz, Leesa D. Office Manager lkurtz@uw.edu
206-543-0577
BAG 109
Knight, Diana Advancement & Communications Manager dknight1@uw.edu
206-543-1671
BAG 109E
Ketcham, Richard Research Engineer ketcham@uw.edu
206-685-2438
BAG 379
Kaminsky, Werner X-Ray Crystallographer kaminsky@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7585
CHL 102
Kakorin, Daria Scientific Instructional Technician daria13@uw.edu
Isaac, Paul Undergraduate Program Coordinator pdi@uw.edu
206-543-4658
BAG 303
Huffman, Rachael Research Engineer huffmanr@uw.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
12pm-5pm M-F
Hoyer, Chad Research Scientist hoyerc@uw.edu
206-685-2951
BAG 321
Hickok, Lochlan Research Storeroom Manager lochlanh@uw.edu
206-543-1624
BAG 036J
Hertle, Mark D. Grants Specialist mhertle@uw.edu
206-616-9936
BAG 109D
Herbst, Zackary (Ari) Research Scientist/Engineer zherbst@uw.edu
206-685-0556
CHB 411
Harman, Brie Program Coordinator brieh17@uw.edu
206-616-5653
BAG 203A
Grant, Edward Scientific Instructional Technician egrant02@uw.edu
206-616-4220
BAG 291BA
Gormley, Christine Graduate Program Adviser chmgprog@uw.edu
206-543-4787
BAG 303C
Giridharagopal, Rajiv Research Scientist rgiri@uw.edu
206-221-4191
CHL 141
Gallagher, Andrea Grants Specialist agall95@uw.edu
Fujimoto, Bryant Research Scientist fujimoto@uw.edu
206-543-4529
BAG 058
Fairchild, Mimi Budget/Fiscal Analyst mimifair@uw.edu
206-543-1651
BAG109B
8:30-17:00
Ezell, Lance Scientific Instructional Technician lezell@uw.edu
206-685-0524
CHB 108
Earnshaw, Jim Senior Computer Specialist earnshaw@uw.edu
206-616-4967
BAG 363
Dostie, Ashley Scientific Instructional Technician amdostie@uw.edu
Doni Naresh, Priyanka Fiscal Specialist priyadn@uw.edu
Cheng, Yuanhua Research Scientist yhcheng6@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Camp, Eric Director of Instruction and Chemical Safety ericcamp@uw.edu
206-543-8183
BAG 303D
Breen, Nicholas Director of Technical Services nfbreen@uw.edu
206-685-2081
BAG 098
Bravo, Abi Scientific Instructional Technician abi33@uw.edu BAG 290E
Bradford, Tim Senior Undergraduate Adviser tbrad@uw.edu
206-616-9880
BAG 303A
Bol, Brandon Analytical Instrumentation Specialist bolb@uw.edu
206-897-1684
BAG 077
Beaty, William Research Engineer beaty@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
Arroyo, Patrick S. Fiscal Specialist psarroyo@uw.edu
206-897-1894
BAG 109 P
Arnette, Christopher IMOD Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion carnette@uw.edu
Share