You are here

People - Staff

Name Title Email / Phone Officesort descending
Cheng, Yuanhua Research Scientist III yhcheng6@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Yu, Jiangbo Research Scientist jbyu@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Schneider, Thomas Research Scientist tschneid@uw.edu
206-543-6665
BAG 012
Wu, Yi-Che Research Scientist craston@uw.edu
206-543-6665
BAG 012
Hickok, Lochlan Research Storeroom Manager lochlanh@uw.edu
206-543-1624
BAG 036J
Wang, Jingang Research Scientist jingang@uw.edu
206-543-0157
BAG 053
Roehrich, Adrienne Associate Manager, NMR Facility amr0311@uw.edu
206-543-1652
BAG 057
Fujimoto, Bryant Research Scientist fujimoto@uw.edu
206-543-4529
BAG 058
Sadilek, Martin Research Scientist sadilek@uw.edu
206-543-4749
BAG 060
Pavelitz, Thomas Research Scientist pavelitz@uw.edu
206-543-5081
BAG 063B
Shortridge, Matthew Research Scientist mds8575@uw.edu
206-543-5081
BAG 063D
Paranji, Rajan NMR Facility Manager rajanp@uw.edu
206-685-2581
BAG 065
On campus: Tuesdays, Thursdays, alternate Fridays
Beaty, William Research Engineer beaty@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
Buck, Lon Research Engineer lbuck@uw.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
Kruse, Loren Research Engineer krusel@uw.edu
206-897-1684
BAG 077
Wadey, Brian Instrument Maker, Machine Shop brianw@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082
Soderlund, Kevin W Facilities & Machine Shop Manager kevins@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082B
Breen, Nicholas Director of Technical Services nfbreen@uw.edu
206-685-2081
BAG 098
Mullen, Angela Steuermann Director of Finance steuerma@uw.edu
206-685-2333
BAG 109C
Kalent, Cheryl Grants Specialist ck42@uw.edu
206-616-9936
BAG 109D
Miller, Paul Administrator paulmil@uw.edu
206-543-1612
BAG 109F
Quigley, Kimberly Director of Personnel kquigley@uw.edu
206-221-7084
BAG 109G
working remotely; available by appointment
Knight, Diana Advancement & Communications Manager dknight1@uw.edu
206-543-1611
BAG 109J
Wednesdays (by appointment)
Zimmerman, Michael Fiscal Specialist zimmerman@chem.washington.edu
206-543-4632
BAG 109P
Randall, Annalyn (Anna) Fiscal Specialist amille26@uw.edu
206-543-2873
BAG 109P
Shauger, Gretchen (Littell) Payroll Coordinator glittell@uw.edu
206-543-8872
BAG 109Q
Harihara Subramanian, Jayashree Budget/Fiscal Analyst jayhari@uw.edu
206-543-1651
BAG 109S
White, John Research Scientist jwhite3@uw.edu
206-616-6882
BAG 192J
Assumpcao, Nicole Project Manager, South Asia ICEMR nassumpc@uw.edu
206-685-3943
BAG 192J
Chery, Laura Associate Director, South Asia ICEMR chery@chem.washington.edu
206-543-0310
BAG 192L
Mudeppa, Devaraja Research Scientist devmg@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192Q
Soldatova, Aleksandra Research Scientist alexans@uw.edu
206-685-4793
BAG 205
Lindquist, David Scientific Instructional Technician lindquist@chem.washington.edu
206-616-9180
BAG 290E
Kurtz, Leesa D. Scientific Instructional Technician kurtz@chem.washington.edu
206-616-4220
BAG 291BA
Isaac, Paul Undergraduate Program Coordinator pdi@uw.edu
206-543-4658
BAG 303
Bradford, Tim Senior Undergraduate Advisor tbrad@uw.edu
206-616-9880
BAG 303A
Renneberg, Casey Senior Undergraduate Advisor stampcl@uw.edu
206-543-9343
BAG 303B
Camp, Eric Director of Undergraduate Services ericcamp@uw.edu
206-543-8183
BAG 303D
Earnshaw, Jim Senior Computer Specialist earnshaw@uw.edu
206-616-4967
BAG 363
Weaks, Sally Computer Support Analyst weaks@chem.washington.edu
206-543-5315
BAG 363
Ketcham, Richard Research Engineer ketcham@uw.edu
206-685-2438
BAG 379
Peterson, John Research Engineer peterson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1699
BAG 379 The Computer Support
Elder, Delwin Research Scientist elderdl@uw.edu
206-685-3659
BAG 383
Johnson, Lewis Research Scientist lewisj@uw.edu
206-685-3883
BAG 383
Swidergal, Alexandra Research Coordinator swidea27@uw.edu
206-543-1656
CHB 404A
Khaledi, Hamid Research Scientist hamidkh@uw.edu
206-616-4216
CHB 417
Zhao, Mengxia Research Scientist III mxzhao@uw.edu CHB G027
Kaminsky, Werner X-Ray Crystallographer kaminsky@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7585
CHL 102
Share