You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Assumpcao, Nicole Project Manager, South Asia ICEMR nassumpc@uw.edu
206-685-3943
BAG 192J
Beaty, William Research Engineer beaty@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
Berthier, Jean Visiting Scholar berthj2@uw.edu
Bhattacharya, Aniruddha (Ronnie) Postdoctoral Scholar anirudb@uw.edu BAG 311
Black, Roy Affiliate Professor blackr5@uw.edu
206-897-1813
BAG 024
Boydston, Andrew J. (AJ) Affiliate Associate Professor ajb1515@uw.edu
Bradford, Tim Senior Undergraduate Advisor tbrad@uw.edu
206-616-9880
BAG 303A
Breen, Nicholas Director of Technical Services nfbreen@uw.edu
206-685-2081
BAG 098
Bruce, James E. Adjunct Professor jimbruce@uw.edu
206-543-0220
Genome Sciences (815 Mercer Street)
Buck, Lon Research Engineer lbuck@uw.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
Burgess, Jr., Lloyd Research Professor Emeritus burgess@chem.washington.edu
206-543-0579
CHL 145
Bush, Matthew F. Associate Professor mattbush@uw.edu CHL 131
Callis, James Professor Emeritus callis@uw.edu
Camp, Eric Director of Undergraduate Services ericcamp@uw.edu
206-543-8183
BAG 303D
Campbell, Charles T. Professor and B. Seymour Rabinovitch Endowed Chair in Chemistry charliec@uw.edu
206-616-6085
BAG 223
Carroll, Andrea Associate Teaching Professor ageddes@uw.edu
206-616-5319
BAG 201A
Charlson, Robert Professor Emeritus charlson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-2044
CHL 034
Chatterjee, Champak Associate Professor chatterjee@chem.washington.edu
206-543-2349
CHB 204C
Cheng, Yuanhua Research Scientist III yhcheng6@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Chery, Laura Associate Director, South Asia ICEMR chery@chem.washington.edu
206-543-0310
BAG 192L
Chiu, Daniel T. A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry chiu@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1655
BAG 204A
Christian, Gary Professor Emeritus christia@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1635
BAG 229
Cossairt, Brandi M. Professor cossairt@uw.edu
206-543-4643
CHB 304D
Craig, Colleen Associate Teaching Professor cfcraig@uw.edu
206-616-3449
BAG 202C
Dalton, Larry R. Professor Emeritus dalton@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1686
BAG 479
Davidson, Ernest Professor Emeritus erdavid@uw.edu
De Yoreo, James J. Affiliate Professor James.DeYoreo@pnnl.gov
509-375-6494
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
DeForest, Cole Adjunct Assistant Professor profcole@uw.edu
206-543-5961
353 Benson Hall
Drobny, Gary P. Professor & Associate Chair, Undergraduate Education drobny@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2052
BAG 217
Dunning, Jr., Thomas H. Research Professor thdjr@uw.edu
206-616-9976
BAG 461
Earnshaw, Jim Senior Computer Specialist earnshaw@uw.edu
206-616-4967
BAG 363
Elder, Delwin Research Scientist elderdl@uw.edu
206-685-3659
BAG 383
Engel, Thomas Professor Emeritus engel@chem.washington.edu
Evans, Eric Adjunct Research Associate egevans@uw.edu
206-685-6476
BAG 002
Floss, Heinz Professor Emeritus floss@chem.washington.edu
Friedfeld, Max Postdoctoral Scholar maxrf@uw.edu
206-616-2994
CHB 311
Fu, Dan Assistant Professor danfu@uw.edu
206-616-5691
CHL 159
Fujimoto, Bryant Research Scientist fujimoto@uw.edu
206-543-4529
BAG 058
Gamelin, Daniel R. Professor gamelin@uw.edu
206-685-0901
CHB 404B
Gammon, Richard Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu
206-221-6744
409 Ocean Sciences Building, Box 355351
Gelb, Michael H. Professor gelb@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7142
CHB 404F
Ginger, David S. Professor dginger@uw.edu
206-685-2331
BAG 202B
Goings, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jjgoings@uw.edu remote
Goldberg, Karen I. Affiliate Professor kig@sas.upenn.edu
Golder, Matthew R. Assistant Professor goldermr@uw.edu
206-616-8195
CHB 204H
Goldman, Lawrence M. Associate Teaching Professor goldmanl@uw.edu
206-221-8368
CHB 304K
Harihara Subramanian, Jayashree Budget/Fiscal Analyst jayhari@uw.edu
206-543-1651
BAG 109S
Heinekey, D. Michael Professor Emeritus heinekey@uw.edu
206-543-1613
BAG 109H
Herbst, Zackary (Zack) Research Scientist/Engineer I zherbst@uw.edu
206-685-0556
CHB 411
Hickok, Lochlan Research Storeroom Manager lochlanh@uw.edu
206-543-1624
BAG 036J
Hopkins, Paul B. Professor Emeritus phopkins@uw.edu
206-543-0578
BAG 303E
Isaac, Paul Undergraduate Program Coordinator pdi@uw.edu
206-543-4658
BAG 303
Jen, Alex K.-Y. Emeritus Professor ajen@uw.edu
206-543-2626
Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Roberts Hall 302J
Jenekhe, Samson A. Professor jenekhe@uw.edu
206-543-5525
Benson Hall 363
Jenkins, Andrew Research Associate jenkins6@uw.edu BAG 321
Johnson, Lewis Research Scientist lewisj@uw.edu
206-685-3883
BAG 383
Kalent, Cheryl Grants Specialist ck42@uw.edu
206-616-9936
BAG 109D
Kaminsky, Werner X-Ray Crystallographer kaminsky@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7585
CHL 102
Keller, Sarah L. Professor slkeller@chem.washington.edu
206-543-9613
BAG 214
Ketcham, Richard Research Engineer ketcham@uw.edu
206-685-2438
BAG 379
Khaledi, Hamid Research Scientist hamidkh@uw.edu
206-616-4216
CHB 417
Khalil, Munira Professor and Chair mkhalil@uw.edu
206-543-6682
BAG 210
Klevit, Rachel E. Adjunct Professor klevit@uw.edu
206-543-5891
Biochemistry (K-466A Health Sciences Building)
Knight, Diana Advancement & Communications Manager dknight1@uw.edu
206-543-1611
BAG 109J
Wednesdays (by appointment)
Kokkonda, Sreekanth Acting Instructor sreekant@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192E
Kontulis, Mark Instructor kontulis@uw.edu
Kovacs, Julie A. Professor kovacs@uw.edu
206-543-0713
CHB 204F
Kruse, Loren Research Engineer krusel@uw.edu
206-897-1684
BAG 077
Kurtz, Leesa D. Scientific Instructional Technician kurtz@chem.washington.edu
206-616-4220
BAG 291BA
Kwiram, Alvin L. Professor Emeritus kwiram@uw.edu
206-543-4020
BAG 211
Lalic, Gojko Professor lalic@chem.washington.edu
206-616-8493
BAG 292
Leipzig, Benjamin K. Lecturer, temporary bleipzig@uw.edu
206-685-8444
BAG 331C
Li, Xiaosong Professor & Associate Chair, Graduate Education xsli@uw.edu
206-685-1804
BAG 305A
Lindquist, David Scientific Instructional Technician lindquist@chem.washington.edu
206-616-9180
BAG 290E
Luscombe, Christine K. Professor luscombe@uw.edu
206-616-1220
Materials Science & Engineering (122 Molecular Engineering & Sciences; 319 Roberts Hall)
Macklin, John Professor Emeritus macklin@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7199
BAG 410
Maibaum, Lutz Assistant Teaching Professor maibaum@uw.edu
206-221-3931
BAG 307
Maly, Dustin J. Professor djmaly@uw.edu CHB 404D
Masiello, David J. Professor masiello@uw.edu
206-543-5579
CHB 304F
McCoy, Anne B. Professor abmccoy@uw.edu
206-543-7464
BAG 482A
Michael, Forrest E. Associate Professor michael@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6519
CHB 404H
Miller, Paul Administrator paulmil@uw.edu
206-543-1612
BAG 109F
Mudeppa, Devaraja Research Scientist devmg@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192Q
Mullen, Angela Steuermann Director of Finance steuerma@uw.edu
206-685-2333
BAG 109C
Nelson, Alshakim Associate Professor alshakim@uw.edu
206-543-2083
CHB 404K
Norman, Josephus Professor Emeritus jgnorman@uw.edu
206-685-3020
CHL 106
Olmstead, Marjorie A. Adjunct Professor olmstd@uw.edu
206-685-3031
Physics (B433/B049 Physics Astronomy Building)
Paranji, Rajan NMR Facility Manager rajanp@uw.edu
206-685-2581
BAG 065
On campus: Tuesdays, Thursdays, alternate Fridays
Pavelitz, Thomas Research Scientist pavelitz@uw.edu
206-543-5081
BAG 063B
Perera, Gayani Research Associate gayani@uw.edu
206-221-2191
CHB 422
Peterson, John Research Engineer peterson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1699
BAG 379 The Computer Support
Pfaendtner, W. James Professor jpfaendt@uw.edu
206-616-8128
Chemical Engineering (107 Benson Hall)
By appointment
Polinger, Victor Visiting Scholar polinv@uw.edu
Quigley, Kimberly Director of Personnel kquigley@uw.edu
206-221-7084
BAG 109G
working remotely; available by appointment
Raftery, M. Daniel Adjunct Professor draftery@uw.edu
206-543-9709
Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine, Mitochondria & Metabolism Center (815 Mercer Street, Room S148)
Randall, Annalyn (Anna) Fiscal Specialist amille26@uw.edu
206-543-2873
BAG 109P
Rathod, Pradipsinh Professor rathod@chem.washington.edu
206-221-6069
BAG 192H
Raucher, Stanley Professor Emeritus
Reid, Philip J. Professor and Vice Provost for Academic & Student Affairs pjreid@uw.edu
206-543-6147
BAG 126
Reinhardt, William P. Professor Emeritus rein@chem.washington.edu CHB 304G
Renneberg, Casey Senior Undergraduate Advisor stampcl@uw.edu
206-543-9343
BAG 303B
Robinson, Bruce H. Professor robinson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1773
BAG 212
Robinson, Samantha Assistant Teaching Professor sjconnel@uw.edu
206-616-4208
BAG 202D
Roehrich, Adrienne Associate Manager, NMR Facility amr0311@uw.edu
206-543-1652
BAG 057
Rose, Norman Professor Emeritus
Ruzicka, Jaromir (Jarda) Professor Emeritus 206-543-4644
Sadilek, Martin Research Scientist sadilek@uw.edu
206-543-4749
BAG 060
Sasaki, Tomikazu Professor sasaki@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6590
CHB 204D
Schlenker, Cody W. Assistant Professor schlenk@uw.edu
206-221-8627
BAG 296
Schneider, Thomas Research Scientist tschneid@uw.edu
206-543-6665
BAG 012
Schurr, J. Michael Professor Emeritus schurr@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6681
BAG 298
Shauger, Gretchen (Littell) Payroll Coordinator glittell@uw.edu
206-543-8872
BAG 109Q
Shortridge, Matthew Research Scientist mds8575@uw.edu
206-543-5081
BAG 063D
Singh, Sumeet Research Associate sumeet19@uw.edu BAG 152A
Soderlund, Kevin W Facilities & Machine Shop Manager kevins@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082B
Soldatova, Aleksandra Research Scientist alexans@uw.edu
206-685-4793
BAG 205
Spiro, Thomas G. Professor spiro@chem.washington.edu
206-685-4964
BAG 219
Stoll, Stefan Associate Professor stst@uw.edu
206-543-2906
BAG 227
By appointment
Stuve, Eric M. Adjunct Professor stuve@uw.edu
206-543-0156
Chemical Engineering (107 Benson Hall)
Sun, Kai Research Associate sunkai@uw.edu
206-543-0157
BAG 053
Swidergal, Alexandra Research Coordinator swidea27@uw.edu
206-543-1656
CHB 404A
Synovec, Robert E. Professor synovec@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2328
CHL 149
Theberge, Ashleigh Assistant Professor abt1@uw.edu
206-685-2330
BAG 225
Thornton, Joel A. Adjunct Professor thornton@atmos.washington.edu
206-543-4010
Atmospheric Sciences (506 Atmospheric Sciences Building)
Tureček, František Klaus and Mary Ann Saegebarth Endowed Professor of Chemistry turecek@uw.edu
206-685-2041
BAG 218
on sabbatical for Autumn 2020 & Winter 2021
Ung, David Postdoctoral Scholar daung@uw.edu
206-616-2996
CHB 317
Vandenbosch, Robert Professor Emeritus vand@uw.edu
206-543-1645
BAG 410
Varanasi, Usha S. Affiliate Professor ushav@uw.edu
206-685-1387
Northwest Fisheries Science Center/NOAA (Retired)
Varani, Gabriele Professor varani@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7113
BAG 063C
Vaughan, Joshua C. Associate Professor jcv2@uw.edu
206-543-4644
BAG 215
Velian, Alexandra Assistant Professor avelian@uw.edu
206-616-5179
CHB 304C
Vidadala, Venkata Narayana Acting Instructor vidadala@uw.edu
206-616-4269
CHB 428
Wadey, Brian Instrument Maker, Machine Shop brianw@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082
Waldow, Dean Affiliate Professor waldow@uw.edu
206-616-2988
CHB 227A
Wang, Jingang Research Scientist jingang@uw.edu
206-543-0157
BAG 053
Weaks, Sally Computer Support Analyst weaks@chem.washington.edu
206-543-5315
BAG 363
White, John Research Scientist jwhite3@uw.edu
206-616-6882
BAG 192J
Wiegand, Deborah Teaching Professor and Director of Entry-Level Programs wiegand@uw.edu
206-543-1164
BAG 213
on sabbatical for Autumn 2020 & Winter 2021
Woodman, Darrell Professor Emeritus 206-543-1672 BAG 298
Wu, Yi-Che Research Scientist craston@uw.edu
206-543-6665
BAG 012
Xantheas, Sotiris S. Affiliate Professor xantheas@uw.edu
509-375-3684
BAG 466 Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Xiao, Dianne J. Assistant Professor djxiao@uw.edu
206-543-4136
CHB 304H
Yager, Paul Adjunct Professor yagerp@uw.edu
206-543-6126
Bioengineering (N530J Foege Building)
Yu, Jiangbo Research Scientist jbyu@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Zalatan, Jesse G. Assistant Professor zalatan@uw.edu
206-543-1670
BAG 421A
Zhang, Tianyuan Research Associate tzhang93@uw.edu
206-543-7955
BAG 311A
Zhang, Bo Professor zhang@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1767
BAG 209
Zhao, Mengxia Research Scientist III mxzhao@uw.edu CHB G027
Zimmerman, Michael Fiscal Specialist zimmerman@chem.washington.edu
206-543-4632
BAG 109P
Zoller, William Professor Emeritus 206-543-1643 BAG 410
Share