You are here

People - Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Bhattacharya, Aniruddha (Ronnie) Postdoctoral Scholar anirudb@uw.edu BAG 311
Bourgeois, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar mrb179@uw.edu Remote
Evans, Eric Adjunct Research Associate egevans@uw.edu
206-685-6476
BAG 002
Goings, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jjgoings@uw.edu remote
Hoyer, Chad Postdoctoral Scholar hoyerc@uw.edu
206-685-2951
BAG 321
Jenkins, Andrew Postdoctoral Scholar jenkins6@uw.edu BAG 321
Kokkonda, Sreekanth Acting Instructor sreekant@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192E
Lim, Fang Yun Postdoctoral Scholar fangyunl@uw.edu
206-221-6693
BAG 318
Lokugama Widanlage, Sanjaya Postdoctoral Scholar sanjaya@uw.edu
206-616-4216
CHB 417
Martinez Baez, Ernesto Postdoctoral Scholar embaez@uw.edu
206-543-2738
BAG 311C
Perera, Gayani Postdoctoral Scholar gayani@uw.edu
206-221-2191
CHB 422
Shafranek, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar rshaf@uw.edu
Sharma, Prachi Postdoctoral Scholar sharm387@uw.edu
206-685-1233
BAG 311B
Singh, Sumeet Postdoctoral Scholar sumeet19@uw.edu BAG 152A
Vidadala, Venkata Narayana Acting Instructor vidadala@uw.edu
206-616-4269
CHB 428
Westbrook, Robert Postdoctoral Scholar rwestbrk@uw.edu
Xu, Huajun Postdoctoral Scholar hjx@uw.edu
Zhang, Tianyuan Postdoctoral Scholar tzhang93@uw.edu
206-543-7955
BAG 311A
Share