You are here

People - Emeriti Faculty

Lloyd W Burgess
Research Professor Emeritus
burgess@chem.washington.edu / 206-543-0579
CHL 145
Professor Emeritus
charlson@chem.washington.edu / 206-543-2044
CHL 034
Richard H Gammon
Professor Emeritus
gammon@uw.edu / 206-221-6744
409 Ocean Sciences Building, Box 355351
D. Michael Heinekey
Professor Emeritus
heinekey@uw.edu / 206-543-1613
BAG 109H
Paul Hopkins
Professor Emeritus
phopkins@uw.edu / 206-543-0578
BAG 303E
Alex Jen
Emeritus Professor
ajen@uw.edu / 206-543-2626 / Website
Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Roberts Hall 302J
Alvin L Kwiram
Professor Emeritus
kwiram@uw.edu / 206-543-4020
BAG 211
John W Macklin
Professor Emeritus
macklin@chem.washington.edu / 206-543-7199
BAG 410
Professor Emeritus
jgnorman@uw.edu / 206-685-3020
CHL 106
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
vand@uw.edu / 206-543-1645
BAG 410
Darrell J Woodman
Professor Emeritus
206-543-1672
BAG 298
William H. Zoller
Professor Emeritus
206-543-1643 / Website
BAG 410
Share