You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Armstrong, Neal Affiliate Professor nrauw@uw.edu
Arnette, Christopher IMOD Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion carnette@uw.edu
Arroyo, Patrick S. Fiscal Specialist psarroyo@uw.edu
206-897-1894
BAG 109 P
Baer, Donald R. Affiliate Professor don.baer@pnnl.gov
Barrows, Charles Lecturer barrows@uw.edu BAG 331C
Beaty, William Research Engineer beaty@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6195
BAG 074
Berthier, Jean Affiliate Professor berthj2@uw.edu
Bhatia, Shipla Postdoctoral Scholar sbhatia3@uw.edu
Biswas, Somnath Postdoctoral Scholar somnathb@uw.edu
Black, Roy Affiliate Professor blackr5@uw.edu
206-897-1813
BAG 024
Bol, Brandon Analytical Instrumentation Specialist bolb@uw.edu
206-897-1684
BAG 077
Bothra, Urvashi Postdoctoral Scholar ubothra@uw.edu
Bourgeois, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar mrb179@uw.edu Remote
Bradford, Tim Senior Undergraduate Adviser tbrad@uw.edu
206-616-9880
BAG 303A
Bravo, Abi Scientific Instructional Technician abi33@uw.edu BAG 290E
Breen, Nicholas Director of Technical Services nfbreen@uw.edu
206-685-2081
BAG 098
Bruce, James E. Adjunct Professor jimbruce@uw.edu
206-543-0220
Genome Sciences (815 Mercer Street)
Burgess, Jr., Lloyd Research Professor Emeritus burgess@chem.washington.edu
206-543-0579
CHL 145
Bush, Matthew F. Associate Professor mattbush@uw.edu CHL 131
Camp, Eric Director of Instruction and Chemical Safety ericcamp@uw.edu
206-543-8183
BAG 303D
Campbell, Charles T. Professor Emeritus charliec@uw.edu
206-616-6085
BAG 223
Carroll, Andrea Teaching Professor ageddes@uw.edu
206-616-5319
BAG 201A
By appointment
Chambers, Scott Affiliate Professor sa.chambers@pnnl.gov
509-371-6517
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Chatterjee, Champak Professor chatterjee@chem.washington.edu
206-543-2349
CHB 204C
By appointment
Chatterjee, Srijan Postdoctoral Scholar srijac3@uw.edu
Chaubey, Bhawna Postdoctoral Scholar chaubey@uw.edu
206-636-2465
BAG-063B
Chen, Chun-Long Affiliate Professor chen881@uw.edu
Cheng, Yuanhua Research Scientist yhcheng6@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Chiu, Daniel T. A. Bruce Montgomery Professor of Chemistry chiu@uw.edu
206-543-1655
BAG 204A
Christian, Gary Professor Emeritus christia@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1635
BAG 229
Cossairt, Brandi M. Lloyd E. and Florence M. West Endowed Professor of Chemistry cossairt@uw.edu
206-543-4643
CHB 304D
Craig, Colleen Teaching Professor cfcraig@uw.edu
206-616-3449
BAG 202C
Czerwinski, Kenneth Affiliate Professor kczer@uw.edu BAG 331B
Dalton, Larry R. Professor Emeritus dalton@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1686
BAG 479
Davidson, Ernest Professor Emeritus erdavid@uw.edu
De Yoreo, James J. Affiliate Professor of Chemistry and Materials Science & Engineering James.DeYoreo@pnnl.gov
509-375-6494
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
DeForest, Cole Adjunct Assistant Professor profcole@uw.edu
206-543-5961
353 Benson Hall
Dostie, Ashley Scientific Instructional Technician amdostie@uw.edu
Drobny, Gary P. Professor drobny@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2052
BAG 217
Dunning, Jr., Thom H. Affiliate Professor thdjr@uw.edu
206-616-9976
BAG 461
Earnshaw, Jim Senior Computer Specialist earnshaw@uw.edu
206-616-4967
BAG 363
Engel, Thomas Professor Emeritus engel@chem.washington.edu
Ezell, Lance Scientific Instructional Technician lezell@uw.edu
206-685-0524
CHB 108
Fairchild, Mimi Budget/Fiscal Analyst mimifair@uw.edu
206-543-1651
BAG109B
Fu, Dan Associate Professor danfu@uw.edu
206-616-5691
CHL 159
Fujimoto, Bryant Research Scientist fujimoto@uw.edu
206-543-4529
BAG 058
Gallagher, Andrea Grants Specialist agall95@uw.edu
206-685-3661
Gamelin, Daniel R. Professor gamelin@uw.edu
206-685-0901
CHB 404B
Gammon, Richard Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu
206-221-6744
409 Ocean Sciences Building, Box 355351
Gelb, Michael H. Professor gelb@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7142
CHB 404F
Gibbs, Stephen Larkin Postdoctoral Scholar slgibbs@uw.edu CHB 212
Ginger, David S. B. Seymour Rabinovitch Endowed Chair in Chemistry dginger@uw.edu
206-685-2331
BAG 202B
Giridharagopal, Rajiv Research Scientist rgiri@uw.edu
206-221-4191
CHL 141
Goings, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jjgoings@uw.edu remote
Golder, Matthew R. Assistant Professor goldermr@uw.edu
206-616-8195
CHB 204H
Goldfield, Evelyn Affiliate Professor egoldfie@uw.edu
Goldman, Lawrence M. Associate Teaching Professor goldmanl@uw.edu
206-221-8368
CHB 304K
Gormley, Christine Graduate Program Adviser chmgprog@uw.edu
206-543-4787
BAG 303C
Govind, Niri Affiliate Professor niri.govind@pnnl.gov
509-371-6160
ESC 1409, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Grant, Edward Scientific Instructional Technician egrant02@uw.edu
206-616-4220
BAG 291BA
Haack, Amanda Postdoctoral Scholar ajhaack@uw.edu
Harman, Brie Program Coordinator brieh17@uw.edu
206-616-5653
BAG 203A
Heath, James (Jim) Affiliate Professor jheath3@uw.edu
Heinekey, D. Michael Professor Emeritus heinekey@uw.edu BAG 479
Herbst, Zackary (Ari) Research Scientist/Engineer zherbst@uw.edu
206-685-0556
CHB 411
Hertle, Mark D. Grants Specialist mhertle@uw.edu
206-616-9936
BAG 109D
Hickok, Lochlan Research Storeroom Manager lochlanh@uw.edu
206-543-1624
BAG 036J
Holland, Gary Affiliate Professor gfhmch@uw.edu retired, Aerojet Rocketdyne
Hopkins, Paul B. Professor Emeritus phopkins@uw.edu
206-543-0578
BAG 303E
Hoyer, Chad Research Scientist hoyerc@uw.edu
206-685-2951
BAG 385B
Hurani, Fares Postdoctoral Scholar
Hwang, Doyk Postdoctoral Scholar doykh@uw.edu
Isaac, Paul Undergraduate Program Coordinator pdi@uw.edu
206-543-4658
BAG 303
Jeffries, William Postdoctoral Scholar wjeffr@uw.edu
Jenekhe, Samson A. Professor of Chemistry jenekhe@uw.edu
206-543-5525
Benson Hall 363
Kakorin, Daria Scientific Instructional Technician daria13@uw.edu
Kaminsky, Werner X-Ray Crystallographer kaminsky@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7585
CHL 102
Keller, Sarah L. Professor slkeller@chem.washington.edu
206-543-9613
BAG 214
Ketcham, Richard Research Engineer ketcham@uw.edu
206-685-2438
BAG 379
Khalil, Munira Leon C. Johnson Professor of Chemistry mkhalil@uw.edu
206-543-1613
BAG 109H
Klevit, Rachel E. Adjunct Professor klevit@uw.edu
206-543-5891
Biochemistry (K-466A Health Sciences Building)
Knight, Diana Advancement & Communications Manager dknight1@uw.edu
206-543-1671
BAG 109E
Kovacs, Julie A. Professor kovacs@uw.edu
206-543-0713
CHB 204F
Kurtz, Leesa D. Office Manager lkurtz@uw.edu
206-543-0577
BAG 109
Kwiram, Alvin L. Professor Emeritus kwiram@uw.edu
206-543-4020
BAG 211
La Voy, David Scientific Instructional Technician dhlavoy@uw.edu
Lalic, Gojko Professor lalic@chem.washington.edu
206-616-8493
BAG 292
Lee, Adrian Fiscal Specialist aclee062@uw.edu
Leipzig, Benjamin K. Lecturer bleipzig@uw.edu BAG 331C
Levin, Ido Postdoctoral Scholar idolevin@uw.edu BAG 09
Li, Brenda Operations Manager lib102@uw.edu
Li, Xiaosong Larry R. Dalton Endowed Chair in Chemistry xsli@uw.edu
206-685-1804
BAG 305A
Lim, Fang Yun Visiting Scientist fangyunl@uw.edu
206-221-6693
BAG 318
Luscombe, Christine K. Affiliate Professor luscombe@uw.edu
Macklin, John Professor Emeritus macklin@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7199
BAG 410
Maibaum, Lutz Assistant Teaching Professor maibaum@uw.edu
206-221-3931
BAG 307
Malik, Deesha Dayanad Postdoctoral Scholar dmalik6@uw.edu
Maly, Dustin J. Raymon E. and Rosellen M. Lawton Endowed Professor of Chemistry djmaly@uw.edu CHB 404D
Marchand, Jorge Adjunct Assistant Professor jmarcha@uw.edu 396 NanoES
Masiello, David J. Professor masiello@uw.edu
206-543-5579
CHB 304F
Mazhar, Hiba Budget/Fiscal Analyst hiba94@uw.edu
McCoy, Anne B. Natt-Lingafelter Professor of Chemistry abmccoy@uw.edu
206-543-7464
BAG 482A
Melton, Eddie Seminar & Event Coordinator emelynm@uw.edu
206-543-1656
BAG 203A
Michael, Forrest E. Professor michael@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6519
CHB 404H
Miller, Paul Administrator paulmil@uw.edu
206-543-1612
BAG 109F
Miltner, Eleanor Fiscal Specialist elm1@uw.edu
206-221-8512
BAG 036J
Mohan, Madhan Kumar Postdoctoral Scholar madhanvm@uw.edu
Mudeppa, Devaraja Research Scientist devmg@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192Q
Mullen, Angela Steuermann Director of Finance steuerma@uw.edu
206-685-2333
BAG 109C
Nelson, Alshakim Professor alshakim@uw.edu
206-543-2083
CHB 404K
Neshyba, Lisa IMOD Director of Education & Human Resource Development neshyl@uw.edu
206-543-3693
BAG 422C
Nimmrich, Amke Postdoctoral Scholar animmri@uw.edu
Norman, Josephus Professor Emeritus jgnorman@uw.edu
206-685-3020
CHL 106
Nowlin, Katie Grants & Finance Manager kaitln@uw.edu
206.685.8445
Olenyik, Kelly Research Operations Manager olen@uw.edu
206-221-1247
BAG 203A
Olmstead, Marjorie A. Adjunct Professor olmstd@uw.edu
206-685-3031
Physics (B433/B049 Physics Astronomy Building)
Paranji, Rajan NMR Facility Manager rajanp@uw.edu
206-685-2581
BAG 065
Pavelitz, Thomas Research Scientist pavelitz@uw.edu
206-543-5081
BAG 063B
Perera, Gayani Research Scientist gayani@uw.edu
206-221-2191
CHB 422
Peterson, John Research Engineer peterson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1699
BAG 379 The Computer Support
Polinger, Victor Affiliate Professor polinv@uw.edu
Poudel, Chetan Postdoctoral Scholar cpoudel@uw.edu BAG 462
Pristash, Sarah Postdoctoral Scholar-Fellow srp137@uw.edu
Priszner, Michaela MSACST Program Adviser mhendrix@uw.edu
206-685-8444
CHL 129
Quinn, Patricia Affiliate Associate Professor patricia.k.quinn@noaa.gov
Raftery, M. Daniel Adjunct Professor draftery@uw.edu
206-543-9709
Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine, Mitochondria & Metabolism Center (815 Mercer Street, Room S148)
Rajakovich, Lauren J. Assistant Professor ljraj@uw.edu
206-543-1686
479 Bagley Hall
Ramireddy, Ravikanth Reddy Postdoctoral Scholar rrreddy@uw.edu
206-535-5730
Bag 063
Rathod, Pradipsinh Professor rathod@chem.washington.edu
206-221-6069
BAG 192H
Raucher, Stanley Professor Emeritus
Reed, Douglas A. Assistant Professor dreed4@uw.edu
206-543-7099
CHB 204K
Reid, Philip J. Professor pjreid@uw.edu
206-543-6147
BAG 126
Reinhardt, William P. Professor Emeritus rein@chem.washington.edu CHB 304G
Renneberg, Casey Academic Director stampcl@uw.edu
206-543-9343
BAG 303B
Riley, Nicholas M. Assistant Professor nmriley@uw.edu BAG 213
Robinson, Bruce H. Harry and Catherine Jaynne Boand Endowed Professor of Chemistry robinson@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1773
BAG 212
Robinson, Samantha Associate Teaching Professor sjconnel@uw.edu
206-616-4208
BAG 202D
Robison, Tyler Grants Specialist robiso46@uw.edu
Roehrich, Adrienne Associate Manager, NMR Facility amr0311@uw.edu
206-543-1652
BAG 057
Rose, Norman Professor Emeritus
Ruzicka, Jaromir (Jarda) Professor Emeritus
Sadilek, Martin Research Scientist sadilek@uw.edu
206-543-4749
BAG 060
Sasaki, Tomikazu Professor sasaki@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6590
CHB 204D
Schlenker, Cody W. Associate Professor schlenk@uw.edu
206-221-8627
BAG 296
Schneider, Thomas Research Scientist tschneid@uw.edu
206-543-6665
BAG 012
Schurr, J. Michael Professor Emeritus schurr@chem.washington.edu
206-543-6681
BAG 298
Sczudlo, Kit Research Engineer kitscz@uw.edu
Shah, Eleanor Research Scientist ele1701@uw.edu BAG 012
Shauger, Gretchen (Littell) Payroll Coordinator glittell@uw.edu
206-543-8872
BAG 109Q
Sherwood, Peter M. A. Affiliate Professor peterma.sherwood@gmail.com
4057620441
Soderlund, Kevin W Facilities & Machine Shop Manager kevins@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082B
Spiro, Thomas G. Affiliate Professor spirot@uw.edu
206-685-4964
BAG 219
Spooner, Allison Assistant to the Chair aspooner@uw.edu
206-543-1611
BAG 109J
working remotely
Stoll, Stefan Professor stst@uw.edu
206-543-2906
BAG 227
By appointment
Stuve, Eric M. Adjunct Professor stuve@uw.edu
206-543-0156
Chemical Engineering (107 Benson Hall)
Sutherland, Emmajay Postdoctoral Scholar emmajays@uw.edu
Synovec, Robert E. Professor synovec@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2328
CHL 149
Tafreshi, Lynsey Director of Personnel lynseyt@uw.edu
206-221-7084
BAG 109G
Tebo, Bradley M. Affiliate Profesor btebo@uw.edu
Theberge, Ashleigh Associate Professor abt1@uw.edu
206-685-2330
BAG 225
Thornton, Joel A. Adjunct Professor thornton@atmos.washington.edu
206-543-4010
Atmospheric Sciences (506 Atmospheric Sciences Building)
Tureček, František Klaus and Mary Ann Saegebarth Endowed Professor of Chemistry turecek@uw.edu
206-685-2041
BAG 218
Upadhyay, Shiv Postdoctoral Scholar shivupa@uw.edu
Vandenbosch, Robert Professor Emeritus vand@uw.edu
206-543-1645
BAG 410
Varanasi, Usha S. Affiliate Professor ushav@uw.edu
206-685-1387
Northwest Fisheries Science Center/NOAA (Retired)
Varani, Gabriele Professor varani@chem.washington.edu
206-543-7113
BAG 063C
Vaughan, Joshua C. Associate Professor jcv2@uw.edu
206-543-4644
BAG 215
Velian, Alexandra Assistant Professor avelian@uw.edu
206-616-5179
CHB 304C
Veth, Tim Postdoctoral Scholar tveth@uw.edu
Vidadala, Venkata Narayana Acting Instructor vidadala@uw.edu
206-616-4269
CHB 428
Wadey, Brian Instrument Maker, Machine Shop brianw@uw.edu
206-543-1616
BAG 082
Waldow, Dean Affiliate Professor waldow@uw.edu
206-616-2988
CHB 227A
Wang, Tian Postdoctoral Scholar twang91@UW.edu BAG 311B
Wedge, Frances Fiscal Specialist fwedge@uw.edu
Westbrook, Robert Postdoctoral Scholar rwestbrk@uw.edu
White, John Research Scientist jwhite3@uw.edu
206-616-6882
BAG 192J
Wiegand, Deborah Teaching Professor Emerita wiegand@uw.edu
206-543-1164
BAG 213
Woodman, Darrell Professor Emeritus 206-543-1672 BAG 298
Woods-Robinson, Rachel Postdoctoral Scholar rwoodsr@uw.edu
Xantheas, Sotiris S. Affiliate Professor xantheas@uw.edu
509-375-3684
BAG 466 Home Institution: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Xiao, Dianne J. Assistant Professor djxiao@uw.edu
206-543-4136
CHB 304H
Yager, Paul Adjunct Professor yagerp@uw.edu
206-543-6126
Bioengineering (N530J Foege Building)
Yu, Jiangbo Research Scientist jbyu@uw.edu
206-685-3073
BAG 008
Zalatan, Jesse G. Associate Professor zalatan@uw.edu
206-543-1670
BAG 421A
Zhang, Bo Professor zhang@chem.washington.edu
206-543-1767
BAG 209
Zhang, Tianyuan Postdoctoral Scholar tzhang93@uw.edu
206-543-7955
BAG 311A
Zhao, Mengxia Research Scientist mxzhao@uw.edu CHB G027
Zheng, Xuechen Postdoctoral Scholar xzheng36@uw.edu
Zhu, Linghua Postdoctoral Scholar linghua8@uw.edu
Zimmerman, Mike Fiscal Specialist mickz@uw.edu
2066160551
Remote
Monday - Wednesday 8 AM to 5 PM
Zoller, William Professor Emeritus 206-543-1643 BAG 410
Share