You are here

2017-18 Chemistry Scholarship and Book Award Winners

Submitted by Casey Renneberg on December 20, 2017 - 2:00am

Congratulations to the winners of the Chemistry scholarship and book awards! This year’s award recipients are: Hyeon-Jin Kim, Avery Pong, Catherine Chang, Skylar Sherman, Sedona Ewbank, Tim Welsh, Julia Joo, Rebecca Danford, Jacob Fillman, Dane Johnson, and Grace Wang.