You are here

2019-2020 Chemistry Scholarship and Book Award Winners Announced

Submitted by Casey Renneberg on December 30, 2019 - 1:47pm

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2019-20 Chemistry Department scholarship and book awards!

This year’s award recipients are:

Noah Baker

Casey Chen

Zachariah Fincher

David Hales

Hannah Lea

Aileen Li

Emi Nakashima

Wendy Ni

Nate Novy

Irika Sinha

Xin Ray Tee

Ethan Vo

Shenwei Wu

Congratulations to all of the winners!