You are here

People - Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Bhattacharya, Aniruddha (Ronnie) Postdoctoral Scholar anirudb@uw.edu BAG 311
Evans, Eric Adjunct Research Associate egevans@uw.edu
206-685-6476
BAG 002
Perera, Gayani Postdoctoral Scholar gayani@uw.edu
206-221-2191
CHB 422
Jenkins, Andrew Postdoctoral Scholar jenkins6@uw.edu BAG 321
Goings, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jjgoings@uw.edu remote
Friedfeld, Max Postdoctoral Scholar maxrf@uw.edu
206-616-2994
CHB 311
Kokkonda, Sreekanth Acting Instructor sreekant@uw.edu
206-543-2937
BAG 192E
Singh, Sumeet Postdoctoral Scholar sumeet19@uw.edu BAG 152A
Sun, Kai Postdoctoral Scholar sunkai@uw.edu
206-543-0157
BAG 053
Zhang, Tianyuan Postdoctoral Scholar tzhang93@uw.edu
206-543-7955
BAG 311A
Vidadala, Venkata Narayana Acting Instructor vidadala@uw.edu
206-616-4269
CHB 428
Share