You are here

People - Postdoctoral Scholars

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Zhang, Tianyuan Postdoctoral Scholar tzhang93@uw.edu
206-543-7955
BAG 311A
Xu, Huajun Postdoctoral Scholar hjx@uw.edu
Westbrook, Robert Postdoctoral Scholar rwestbrk@uw.edu
Wang, Tian Postdoctoral Scholar twang91@UW.edu BAG 311B
Vidadala, Venkata Narayana Acting Instructor vidadala@uw.edu
206-616-4269
CHB 428
Singh, Sumeet Postdoctoral Scholar sumeet19@uw.edu BAG 152A
Shafranek, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar rshaf@uw.edu
Martinez Baez, Ernesto Postdoctoral Scholar embaez@uw.edu
206-543-2738
BAG 311C
Lokugama Widanlage, Sanjaya Postdoctoral Scholar sanjaya@uw.edu
206-616-4216
CHB 417
Lim, Fang Yun Postdoctoral Scholar fangyunl@uw.edu
206-221-6693
BAG 318
Levin, Ido Postdoctoral Scholar idolevin@uw.edu BAG 09
Jenkins, Andrew Postdoctoral Scholar jenkins6@uw.edu BAG 321
Hoyer, Chad Postdoctoral Scholar hoyerc@uw.edu
206-685-2951
BAG 321
Guye, Kathryn Postdoctoral Scholar kguye@uw.edu
Goings, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jjgoings@uw.edu remote
Gibbs, Stephen Larkin Postdoctoral Scholar slgibbs@uw.edu CHB 212
Evans, Eric Adjunct Research Associate egevans@uw.edu
206-685-6476
BAG 002
Bourgeois, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar mrb179@uw.edu Remote
Bhattacharya, Aniruddha (Ronnie) Postdoctoral Scholar anirudb@uw.edu BAG 311
Araujo, Jose Postdoctoral Scholar jjaraujo@uw.edu
206-616-0227
Share