People - Postdoctoral Scholars

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Zhu, Linghua Postdoctoral Scholar linghua8@uw.edu
Zheng, Xuechen Postdoctoral Scholar xzheng36@uw.edu
Zhang, Tianyuan Postdoctoral Scholar tzhang93@uw.edu
206-543-7955
BAG 311A
Woods-Robinson, Rachel Postdoctoral Scholar rwoodsr@uw.edu
Westbrook, Robert Postdoctoral Scholar rwestbrk@uw.edu
Wang, Tian Postdoctoral Scholar twang91@UW.edu BAG 311B
Vidadala, Venkata Narayana Acting Instructor vidadala@uw.edu
206-616-4269
CHB 428
Veth, Tim Postdoctoral Scholar tveth@uw.edu
Upadhyay, Shiv Postdoctoral Scholar shivupa@uw.edu
Sutherland, Emmajay Postdoctoral Scholar emmajays@uw.edu
Ramireddy, Ravikanth Reddy Postdoctoral Scholar rrreddy@uw.edu
206-535-5730
Bag 063
Pristash, Sarah Postdoctoral Scholar-Fellow srp137@uw.edu
Poudel, Chetan Postdoctoral Scholar cpoudel@uw.edu BAG 462
Nimmrich, Amke Postdoctoral Scholar animmri@uw.edu
Mohan, Madhan Kumar Postdoctoral Scholar madhanvm@uw.edu
Malik, Deesha Dayanad Postdoctoral Scholar dmalik6@uw.edu
Levin, Ido Postdoctoral Scholar idolevin@uw.edu BAG 09
Jeffries, William Postdoctoral Scholar wjeffr@uw.edu
Hwang, Doyk Postdoctoral Scholar doykh@uw.edu
Hurani, Fares Postdoctoral Scholar
Haack, Amanda Postdoctoral Scholar ajhaack@uw.edu
Goings, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jjgoings@uw.edu remote
Gibbs, Stephen Larkin Postdoctoral Scholar slgibbs@uw.edu CHB 212
Chaubey, Bhawna Postdoctoral Scholar chaubey@uw.edu
206-636-2465
BAG-063B
Chatterjee, Srijan Postdoctoral Scholar srijac3@uw.edu
Bourgeois, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar mrb179@uw.edu Remote
Bothra, Urvashi Postdoctoral Scholar ubothra@uw.edu
Biswas, Somnath Postdoctoral Scholar somnathb@uw.edu
Bhatia, Shipla Postdoctoral Scholar sbhatia3@uw.edu
Share